Monthly Wrap-Up: July 2015

images

So it is officially the end of July and this month has been a real nice month of reading for me. I think it was my best month yet with 20 books that I’ve read. July flew past in a blink of an eye and I don’t think I did a lot of studying this month ūüė¶ I need to study more in August so I might read less in August!
BUT ANYWAY, I AM HERE TODAY TO GIVE YOU MY BOOKISH ROUND UP, WHERE I PRESENT TO YOU EVERYTHING I READ IN THE PAST MONTH!

1 2


I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOYED READING ALL YOUR BOOKS THIS MONTH! I KNOW I LOVED READING MY BOOKS. THERE WAS A GOOD AMOUNT OF AMAZING BOOKS MIXED IN WITH SOME  GOOD BOOKS THIS MONTH. 

What books did you finish this month?

How many books did you finish?

Leave a Reply

