WWW Wednesday #3: August 12th

www wednesday

Originally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

23245394At this very moment I’m reading three books. Two book are for fun and one is for a book tour! 24358772The books are Rowdy the fifth book in the Marked Men Series, Better When He’s Brave the newest book that has just been released both written by my new favorite author Jay Crownover and I’m also reading The Sisters Club for my blog tour! So far I haven’t gotten far into the Sisters Club but about 25% in both Rowdy and Better When He’s Brave.

What did you recently finish reading?

23018949The book I recently finished is Nash…. The fourth book in the Marked Men series. I can tell you I loved this book, this series became quickly one of my favorite series. Trust me you should go and read this series! This book was opposite to the other Marked Men series. You should go read my review for this book on my blog…. Check out my review! As always I absolutely loved all the unique names in this series and I cannot wait to read more about Royal because I think I’m going to love her!

What do you think you’ll read next?

willowcreek-final-ebooklg never-too-late_high in-your-heart-final_highAs always I find it hard to choose what I should read next. I never know what my mood is gonna be after I finished my current reads. Though I do have a list that I read in August BUT what I might read next isn’t even on my TBR list for august. I just really want to read Last to Know, Never Too Late, In Your Heart by Micalea Smeltzer. Off course this might change later on but right now i want to read these book!

What are you answers to those questions? I would love to know, leave me a comment to your post!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #3: August 12th

  1. I’ve never heard of any of these books, which means I have tons of looking up to do, which is exciting finding new books! 🙂
    I never really know what to read either. I made a TBR jar and sometimes I’ll draw a random book out of there to read next.

    Like

Leave a Reply

