Monthly TBR: September 2015

TBR

So my TBR pile just keeps getting more and I’m finding it very hard to choose what to read next. I hate that I can’t choose what to read next…..I haven’t managed to read all my titles on my August TBR, so I decided to the books that I haven’t read in August instead of making a new list so here is what I will read….. I might end up reading completely different titles, but we’ll see how it goes this month!

Books from my August TBR List….

24331496 25409656 23245394 24374564 24358772

That is just five books that I planned to read but I am already reading some more books this month….. I’m not going to add those to my list because those books aren’t planned I just really want to read those books!!Also I won’t read these book in that order, it always depends on my moods so the order might change and I might not even read these books this month though I am planning to read these books.

Leave a Reply

