Monthly Wrap – Up: August 2015

images

So I know I’m a little late with my August wrap up but anyway here is my monthly wrap up for August.Now if you notice I read less than in July  but that is because I have been more busy on my studying for my college because I got very far behind on my college work!!! I also didn’t read all the books I had planned to read in August  because I forgot I had a lot of blog tours and I needed to read those book first!

BUT ANYWAY, I AM HERE TODAY TO GIVE YOU MY BOOKISH ROUND UP, WHERE I PRESENT TO YOU EVERYTHING I READ IN THE PAST MONTH!

1 2a037-hmhb-ebook-for-web 98fcc-take2ba2bchance_ebooklg 92189-in2byour2bheart2bebook2bcover 22097777 25075346 230189491 ab3ed-never2btoo2blate2bebook2bcover img_0617-0 img_0629 moon_amazon2572192625144660


Now look down and see what of my books I have read from my  August TBR List….. crossed out is what I have read in August!

Capture

12

I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOYED READING ALL YOUR BOOKS THIS MONTH! I KNOW I LOVED READING MY BOOKS. THERE WAS A GOOD AMOUNT OF AMAZING BOOKS MIXED IN WITH SOME  GOOD BOOKS AND THEN SOME THAT WAS JUST OKAY THIS MONTH. 

What books did you finish this month?

How many books did you finish?

Leave a Reply

