WWW Wednesday #4: 9 September 2015

www wednesday

Originally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

2324539424331496 24358772I’ve been reading Rowdy and Better When He’s Brave for a while now but don’t think I hate the books… So far what I have read of the book is amazing and  I already love and adore them!! I just keep putting them off to read Advanced Reader Copies of other book for my blog tours that I have 😛 I’m also reading Undaunted and yes I love it. I haven’t gotten far yet because I have to make time for my studying. I’s also half way done with Carnal Sins by Suzanne Wright.. That is a re-read because I recently finished Spiral of Need and I wanted to re-read the entire series of the Phoenix Pack.

What did you recently finish reading?

moon_amazon2a037-hmhb-ebook-for-web514PPmLRbFL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_ I have just finished with Turn of the Moon for my blog tour and I can tell you I loved it…. I cant wait to read the next books in the series. I hope there will be more books soon. Check out my Review for the book. I also read How My Heart Breaks which I also loved and you should read my short review for that book as well. I haven’t read the first books in the series yet but I added that to my TBR Pile because I loved the third book in the series. My Review for How My Heart Breaks. Then the last book I have finished was Spiral of Need the first book in the Spin off series of the Mercury Pack and that book made me want to re-read the phoenix pack. Which I’m doing right now! Suzanne Wright is one of my favorite PNR Shifter author and I cant wait for the other books in the series! Check out my review for Spiral of Need.

What do you think you’ll read next?

download24374564Now that is one hard choice… I have so much I want to read and just so little time 😥 But anyway I’m planning to read Same Deep Water for my Blog Tour…. Then Asa when I’ve finished Rowdy which I can’t wait for and then I will read Dark Instincts by Suzanne Wright another re-read and also the last book in the Phoenix Pack series. Also one of my favorite!

What are you answers to those questions? I would love to know, leave me a comment to your post!

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #4: 9 September 2015

  1. I’m glad you’re enjoying Wright’s books so much It’s great to find an author you can count on. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

