WWW Wednesday #5: 16 September 2015

www wednesday

Originally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

24331496243587722_1001-Dark-Nights_Laura-Kaye_LargeI’ve been reading Rowdy and Better When He’s Brave for a while now but don’t think I hate the books… So far what I have read of the book is amazing and  I already love and adore them!! I just keep putting them off to read Advanced Reader Copies of other book for my blog tours that I have 😛 I’m also reading Undaunted and yes I love it. I haven’t gotten far yet because I have to make time for my studying. I also have some unplanned reading I did this week namely Hard as Steel by Laura Kaye which is an ARC  and I’m already 84% done with it. I have been really dying for that book.

What did you recently finish reading?

download picDetailkissedbyadarkprincepicDetailclaimedbyademonkingI haven’t finished a lot of books this week mostly just all unplanned reads. These are all re-reads 🙂 I dont know why I’m re-reading them but I just felt like I should re-read them. I wont be doing any reviews for those books but if you want me to review then just let me know :p I also finished reading Same Deep Water for my Blog Tour so you will see that review on my day for the blog tour.

What do you think you’ll read next?

24374564Now that is one hard choice… I have so much I want to read and just so little time with all my studying going on ;'( Anyway I’m planning to read Asa when I’ve finished Rowdy which I can’t wait for

Leave a Reply

