WWW Wednesday #6: September 23rd 2015

www wednesday

Originally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

2433149624358772I’ve been reading Better When He’s Brave for a while now but don’t think I hate the books… I’m close to half way done with this book and I’m loving it so far! Sadly I  keep putting BWHB down to read Advanced Reader Copies of other book for my blog tours that I have 😛 I’m also reading Undaunted and yes I love it. I have nearly read 50% of the book but I have to make time for my studying so I have less time reading than normal.

What did you recently finish reading?

RowdypicDetailtemptedbyarogueprincepicDetailhuntedbyajaguarI finished reading Rowdy last night and I loved it so much! I will be writing a review sometime today so just keep an eye out for it!! Then I had an two unplanned reads but those are both re-reads. I won’t be reviewing Tempted by a Rogue Prince or Hunted by a Jaguar because they are just re-reads and I already reviewed these books, but if you want the reviews then just let me know!

What do you think you’ll read next?

24374564Now that is one hard choice… I have so much I want to read and just so little time with all my studying going on ;'( Anyway I’m planning to read Asa as soon as I can and I can’t wait for it! Soon enough I will be finished with all of Jay Crownover’s books and she easily became one of my favorite authors and I can’t wait till the Saints Of Denver series comes out!

What are you answers to those questions? I would love to know, leave me a comment to your post!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #6: September 23rd 2015

  1. It’s ways good to have books from your favorite author to look forward to. Hope they live up to your expectations. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

