Monthly Wrap-Up: September 2015

images

So I’m a day or two late with my my monthly wrap-up but I was a little busy these last two days. Anyway here is my September Wrap-Up…. I read a few unplanned books this month but I did touch my September TBR list. There is just one book that I did not read from my September TBR list.Normally I read more than this but I have to make time for my studying and work.

BUT ANYWAY, I AM HERE TODAY TO GIVE YOU MY BOOKISH ROUND UP, WHERE I PRESENT TO YOU EVERYTHING I READ IN THE PAST MONTH!

These are the books I reviewed…..

514PPmLRbFL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_ Same-Deep-Water-265x400 Rowdy 2_1001-Dark-Nights_Laura-Kaye_Large y648 25823950

My unplanned reading…..

picDetailkissedbyadarkprince picDetailclaimedbyademonking picDetailtemptedbyarogueprince picDetailhuntedbyajaguar

Books that I will review soon…. 

24358772 IMG_0864

I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOYED READING ALL YOUR BOOKS THIS MONTH! I KNOW I LOVED READING MY BOOKS. THERE WAS A GOOD AMOUNT OF AMAZING BOOKS MIXED IN WITH SOME  GOOD BOOKS AND THEN SOME THAT WAS JUST OKAY THIS MONTH. 

What books did you finish this month?

How many books did you finish?

Leave a Reply

