WWW Wednesday #8: October 21st, 2015

www wednesday

Originally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

CaptureOkay so I have just started with this book. I’m reading Morrison now because I just finished with Hendrix and I actually want to read more of the Caldwell brothers. I’m also planning to re-read the Slater Brother series just because I want to!

What did you recently finish reading?

redemption roadmagnus chaseThe-Secret-Crush-Cover969f4-loving_lucasOkay well it’s been a while since I answered this so its a few but I will only tell you what I’ve read this last week. So here it is….. Redemption Road by Katie Ashley which I reviewed for you on the 14th, go check it out because you will see I loved the book! (My review) Then next I read The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan which was a good book 😛 I also reviewed that book, go check it out here. Then for my blog tours I finished The Secret Crush and Loving Lucas which means you should go read my reviews for both. Then I finished with Hendrix today but I will only be reviewing it only tomorrow! So keep an eye out for it.

What do you think you’ll read next?

25636202

download (1)3I always find it hard to choose what I want to read but I do try. Anyway I’m planning to read Exposed, Reawakened  Secrets and I Need a Hero all for my blog tours. Then I’m also planning to read the Slater brothers series before Aideen comes out in Novemeber.

What are your answers to those questions? I would love to know, leave me a comment to your post!

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #8: October 21st, 2015

Leave a Reply

