WWW Wednesday #9: October 28th, 2015

www wednesday

Originally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

23544885b8670-trtltu2bebook2bcoverOkay so I just started with Make You Burn the first book of Deacons of Bourbon Street and I also started with The Road That Leads To Us by Micalea Smeltzer which has been released Yesterday and I have been dying to read it so obviously I would start with it as soon as it has been released. 

What did you recently finish reading?

4cd23-hendrix_coverCaptureI have finished with Hendrix and Morrison both this week and I tell you I loved it! You should go read my review for Hendrix which I reviewed for my blog tour and I will be reviewing Morrison soon enough. You should just keep an eye out for the review for Morrison.

What do you think you’ll read next?

25636202

download (1)3I keep putting these books of….. :/ and I always find it hard to choose what I want to read but I do try. Anyway I’m planning to read Exposed, Reawakened  Secrets and I Need a Hero all for my blog tours.

What are your answers to those questions? I would love to know, leave me a comment to your post!

Leave a Reply

