Oblivion…. My new obsession!

tumblr_nyaenkKCgf1ubtdwgo1_500As most of you should know by now Jennifer L. Armentrout is one of my favorite authors along with Jay Crownover. Jennifer just writes the best novels. If you havent read any of her work then I suggest you should….. Get your hands on the Lux series! I’m not a person that likes reading about aliens but trust me when I tell you this….. The Lux series isn’t all about aliens, it is a perfect paranormal romance with a few fantastic book boyfriends and your book lovers will identify highly with Katy.   And also who does not love to get there hands on Deamon?!

One thought on “Oblivion…. My new obsession!

Leave a Reply

