WWW Wednesday #11: December 9th, 2015

www wednesday

Originally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Okay so I haven’t done this in awhile but here is what you have been missing!

 


 

What are you currently reading?

BuiltThis is one amazing book! I tell you I’m already halfway done in this book and I’m loving it. I am so glad I got an ARC because I really hate waiting for my favorite author to release new books!

 

 

What did you recently finish reading?

This week I finished only two book. It’s not a lot but I’m finding little time to read lately. I still have to review Oblivion but let me tell you now I fell in love with Daemon all over again!! I also have two other books to review and they are Leveled by Jay Crownover and Wicked White by Michelle A. Valentine before I will review Oblivion 😛 Though I did review Persuasion so go check it out.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I said I will read this next on my last WWW Wednesday but I haven’t touched that book yet and that would be Wicked Reunion. I’m also gonna read Crashed Out by Tessa Bailey soon and I also cant wait to read Unruly by Ronnie Douglas which I have an ARC for so gonna read it soon enough. 😛

What are your answers to those questions? I would love to know, leave me a comment to your post!

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #11: December 9th, 2015

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog earlier. I’m fascinated by your titles as they’re all unfamiliar to me but I think my taste is more sedate than yours. I’ve only read the Jane Austen version of Persuasion. Hope you’re having a great day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

