Plagiarism and hiatus….

I as a blogger has done something that I will forever regret. Some of my reviews has plagiarism in them. Some are paraphrases and some sentences copied. I know that is something I never should have done and I became extremely lazy of late but that is not an excuse! I would like to apologize to all those I have wronged and if you see any of your work in my reviews then let me know immediately so I can remove it and apologize personally to you!!! I ALSO DECIDED IM GOING ON AN EXTENDED HIATUS!

I don’t know for how long I will be gone but this is so needed! I need time to get my head straight and I need to work on my studies. The only posts that I will still blog will be the cover reveals, release blitzes and such that I already signed up on and can’t pull out of those.

So once again I will forever be sorry for all those I have wronged and I never meant to hurt anyone what so ever! I will take the reviews off immediately if you see any of your work just please let me know.

Leave a Reply

