New CO-Owner….

cf3e8b70-f5b6-0132-f110-0ed54733f8f5

Hi there you fab book nerds! My name is Ash and I am the new co-owner of this blog. My best friend Ryna asked me to blog on here as she knows how I enjoy blogging. Ryna is now on hiatus so you will only see my blog post on here! I also have free rain to change the design and layout and stuff… Thanks Ryna!!! So later when I get home I will start editing banners and such for this blog, it is a new year so I am going to change a lot. Ryna is off on en extended hiatus so she wont come on her much.

All my reviews will first be posted to my personal blog First Dream of Books  then I will add them here. I will clearly state that I added the review on my personal blog when I type out the review here because it will be copy and paste action and no it wont be plagiarism because I am taking it from my own blog and this blog will be giving credit any case.

follow-my-blog First Dream of Books

A lot will change in the next few days… Not sure what all will change but some stuff will change!

Dont worry Ryna will be back later on she just does not have much time for blogging right now and she hasn’t had time for a while. I am new to this blogging scene so bare with me. anyway a little bit of info of myself… I have a passion for reading and photography. When ever Ryna is busy I would always go to my brother and talk to him about books (He loves me like that!) But he never understands what I am fangirling about so he told me to go make a blog. I did just that and now I love so much about it.

I love a good romance novel. I am a sucker for romantic suspense, hot and steamy, contemporary, and New Adult. I’m also a sucker for Paranormal of Fantasy books. I don’t read a lot of YA books anymore but if there is something I find, knowing I might like it then I would read it. Though I am extremely picky with what I read! Right now I am studying Creative Writing but that is just for fun and I am also studying photography and photo editing! Oh and if you give me an endless supply of books and coffee then you would be my favorite person on earth!

Anyway I hope you guys enjoy what I have planned!

Catch you guys later….

Follow me!!!

twitterpinteresttumblrbloglovinfacebookgoodreadsgoogle+

Ash

2 thoughts on “New CO-Owner….

Leave a Reply

