Monthly Wrap-Up for January 2016

wrap-up-logo

HI BOOK NERDS :P!! Okay so it is already February which means it is time for my monthly wrap up. I feel real happy with what I’ve read this month I have read more or less 14 books this month…. That is more that what I planned to read so I am really happy at myself. ❤

 

Books I’ve Read

 

Books I’ve Reviewed

Books Soon To Be Reviewed

  • Hard Ever After by Laura Kaye
  • Against The Wall by Jill Sorenson
  • Boiling Point by Tessa Bailey

This is my monthly wrap-up. How was your month of January? Which books have you read? Share your wrap ups with me in the comments.

 

Ash

Leave a Reply

