WWW Wednesday #12: February 3, 2016

www-wednesday

Originally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

cat_fangirl

Divider_031

What are you currently reading?

hrpredatorsrescueRight now I am reading an ARC that the author sent to a few people. As i love all these books from the author I couldn’t wait to start with this book! I am so happy that Maryna send this to me for review as she isn’t doing any reviews right now so she asked me to review it as we both adore this author.

Divider_031

What did you recently finish reading?

 

This week I finished with Hard Ever After by Laura Kaye, Against the Wall by Jill Sorenson and Almost Midnight by C.C. Hunter and dont forget about Boiling Point by Tessa Bailey. Two of those four has been reviewed but the other two will be reviewed soon enough! Just keep an eye out on the blog for the reviews.

 

Divider_031

What do you think you’ll read next?

cover75598-medium

 

I have no idea what I want to read next but I am planning to read a few books this month. Maybe i will read Persuasion as my best friend told me its a good book. I love MC Books so lets see how this will go.23714544 I’m also planning to read Beautiful Burn by Jamie McGuire. Why? Because I love that series and the book has just been released a few days ago!

 

Divider_031What are your answers to those questions? I would love to know, leave me a comment to your post!

Ash

 

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #12: February 3, 2016

Leave a Reply

