Review for Feral Sins by Suzanne Wright

Book Review
17403601

Feral Sins
Suzanne Wright
Publication date: February 19th 2013
Genres:  Adult Fiction, Romance, Paranormal
Format: Ebook
Source: N/A
piheart5

goodreadsbutton

When female wolf shifter Taryn Warner first encounters Trey Coleman, an alpha male wolf shifter with a dangerous reputation, she’s determined to resist his charms. After all, Trey—who was only fourteen when he defeated his own father in a duel, winning the right to be alpha of his pack—can’t have anything to offer the talented healer besides trouble, or so she thinks.

Taryn finds herself drawn in by Trey’s forceful demeanor and arctic-blue eyes, and she eventually agrees to enter an uneasy alliance with him. If the two succeed in convincing their respective packs that they’ve chosen each other as mates, Trey will win valuable political allies, while Taryn will escape an odious arranged mating.

But there are a lot of potential pitfalls to this plan—including the very real possibility that the wolf shifters, overwhelmed by their growing attraction to each other, will be unable to maintain the clear heads needed to pull off the deception.

Buy Links:

AmazonB&N

My Thoughts

Okay so this is my first review in such a long time…. I might be rusty so do not complain :p Anyway this is my second time reading this book and I loved it this time as much as the very first time back in 2015. Though as much as i loved this novel it took me about three days to read but that is only because im jumping between my my books and fanfictions. I am totally strange like that. Anyway I’m going off track. I adore reading about shifter books and this is one of my favorite series.

80e9e55dcc0b5a12ae8ec8c23b92a001

This is novel starts with Taryn who was drugged and kidnapped by Trey and his pack because they needed to make a deal with her. She obviously had little choice in the matter as she is already in a spot of trouble before even meeting Trey. Anyway I liked this deal as it changed her life and made her so much more stronger and happier than what she was in her old pack. Trey also changed for the better, he is known in the shifter world as a psycho who is dangerous yet Taryn found out that he has a very possessive and protective side… These two first became mates because of this deal and it was just suppose to be temporary yet later in the story it changed as both Taryn and Trey broke down each others defenses. What I love about Taryn is her spunk and her sarcastic wit. Her sarcasm is legendary  and I always want to know what she can come up with next.

fangirling

This was a great fast pasted novel and I would gladly read this book again when I’m looking for some shifter comfort. I adore the ending though where Taryn got a few surprises. Anyway as I havent reviewed in a long time I am a bit rusty 😦 I cant wait to read about the rest of the Phoenix Pack once again as they all make me smile. I really hope that there will more sarcastic wit from the other characters. Once again if I need something PNR then I know where to go. I would recommend you read these books if you love Paranormal Romance.

pink4

5

Ryna

Divider_031

About the Author

71LrtptvMSL._UX250_

Suzanne Wright lives in England with her husband, two children (one angel, one demon), and her bulldog. When she’s not spending time with her family, she’s writing, reading, or doing her version of housework – sweeping the house with a look.

One thought on “Review for Feral Sins by Suzanne Wright

  1. Pingback: WWW Wednesday #13 ~ 19 April 2017 | Echoing Books

Leave a Reply

