Advanced Reader Copy · Authors · blogs · Old Reviews from my Previous Blog · reviews

Review for Then Came Alexandra by E.L. Todd

Then Came Alexander E.L. Todd Publication date: March 14 2014 Genres: Romance, Contemporary Romance, New Adult Format: Ebook Source: Advanced Readers Copy  **This full-length novel is the first in the Southern Love Series** THEN CAME ALEXANDRA, THE FIRST BOOK OF THE SOUTHERN LOVE SERIES “You’re everything to me. More than everything.” Alexandra… After a horrific accident…… Continue reading Review for Then Came Alexandra by E.L. Todd

Advanced Reader Copy · blogs · Netgalley · reviews

ARC Review for Don’t Look Back by Dawn Ryder

Don’t Look Back Dawn Ryder Publication date: August 28 2018 Genres: Romance, Suspense, Contemporary Romance Format: eBook Source: Netgalley  In DON’T LOOK BACK by Dawn Ryer, she is the only woman worth fighting – or dying – for… Shadow Ops Agent Thais Sinclair has sworn off falling in love for good. It’s what’s kept her…… Continue reading ARC Review for Don’t Look Back by Dawn Ryder

Advanced Reader Copy · Authors · Blog Tour · blogs · Excerpt · Giveaway · reviews

Blog Tour for Unruly by Ronnie Douglas

Enter to Win a Print Copy of UNDAUNTED (Knights in Black Leather #1) UNRULY Knights in Black Leather #2 Ronnie Douglas Releasing February 23rd, 2016 William Morrow Format: eARC Source: Edelweiss The second novel in Ronnie Douglas’ sexy Southern Wolves motorcycle club series—reminiscent of Kristen Ashley and Jay Crownover—tells the story of an aspiring fashion designer and a biker…… Continue reading Blog Tour for Unruly by Ronnie Douglas

Advanced Reader Copy · Authors · blogs · reviews

ARC Review for Predator’s Rescue by Rosanna Leo

Predator’s Rescue Author: Rosanna Leo Series: Gemini Island Shifters #7 Genre:  Adult, Paranormal, Fantasy Pub Date: February 29, 2016 Format: eARC Source: Rosanna Leo Tiger shifter Jani Fodor should have washed his hands of Fleur Bissette long ago. However, when she disappears from the shape shifter sanctuary on Gemini Island, he can’t forget her, and launches a fraught…… Continue reading ARC Review for Predator’s Rescue by Rosanna Leo

Advanced Reader Copy · blogs · Excerpt · Giveaway · Netgalley · Release Blast · reviews

Release Blast with Review for Hidden Heat by Carla Swafford

Hidden Heat Brothers of Mayhem #1 By: Carla Swafford Releasing February 16, 2016 Loveswept Format: eARC Source: Netgalley Sizzling with passion and suspense, perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, the Brothers of Mayhem series revs up as a headstrong beauty faces off against an outlaw motorcycle club—and falls for the bad boy she…… Continue reading Release Blast with Review for Hidden Heat by Carla Swafford

Advanced Reader Copy · blogs · Netgalley · reviews

Release Blast with Review for Against the Wall by Jill Sorenson

Against the Wall Author: Jill Sorenson Genre: Contemporary Romance Pub Date: February 2, 2016 Publisher: Loveswept Format: eARC Source: Netgalley   Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will loveAgainst the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the odds. But now that Eric and Meghan are all grown up, they’re reunited by fierce…… Continue reading Release Blast with Review for Against the Wall by Jill Sorenson

Advanced Reader Copy · blogs · Netgalley · reviews

ARC Review for Almost Midnight by C.C. Hunter

Almost Midnight Author: C.C. Hunter Series: Shadow Falls: After Dark, #3.5 Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal, Fantasy Pub Date: February 2, 2016 Publisher: St. Martin’s Griffin Format: eARC Source: NetGalley   A vampire and a werewolf who never fit in. A witch whose spells don’t always work as planned. And a mysterious new guy who’s hiding something. Together they…… Continue reading ARC Review for Almost Midnight by C.C. Hunter

Advanced Reader Copy · blogs · reviews

Review for The Fractured Heart by Scarlett Cole

The Fractured Heart Author: Scarlett Cole Series: A Second Circle Tattoo #2 Genre: Contemporary Romance, Suspense Pub Date: January 5th 2016 Publisher:St. Martin’s Press: Swerve   All things, when placed under pressure, eventually break or leave a mark. Tattoo artist Brody “Cujo” Matthews knows how to keep things simple. In life and in love. Abandoned as a child by…… Continue reading Review for The Fractured Heart by Scarlett Cole

Advanced Reader Copy · Authors · Blog Tour · blogs · Excerpt · Giveaway · reviews · trailer

Blog Tour with Review for Resisting The Moon by L.P. Dover

I’m so excited to be able to bring you the Blog Tour for L.P. Dover’s Resisting the Moon the second book of the Royal Shifter Series!! Here you will see my review to this book with an nice excerpt! Title: Resisting the Moon: A Royal Shifters Novel Series: Royal Shifters Author: L.P. Dover Genre: Paranormal Romance Format: eARC…… Continue reading Blog Tour with Review for Resisting The Moon by L.P. Dover

Advanced Reader Copy · Authors · Blog Tour · blogs · Extra · reviews · Teaser Madness · teasers

Blog Tour with Review for Wicked Reunion by Michelle A. Valentine

Title:Wicked Reunion (Wicked White #2) Author: Michelle A. Valentine Release Date: December 15th, 2015 College sweethearts London Uphill and Jared Kraft were inseparable. He was a rising baseball star with a promising future, and she seemed destined to become “Mrs. Kraft.” Then a tragic night and a series of devastating mistakes caused Jared to walk away from…… Continue reading Blog Tour with Review for Wicked Reunion by Michelle A. Valentine