Authors · blogs · give me books blog · Giveaway · release blitz · teasers

Release Blitz ~ Acceptance by K E Osborn

    Title: Acceptance Series: Chicago Defiance MC #5 Author: K E Osborn Genre: MC Romance Release Date: February 6, 2019 Blurb Try to forget. It’s easier said than done. My past—violently haunts my dreams. My present—belongs to an MC. My brothers, my support, my family, my life. But what if you left someone behind?…… Continue reading Release Blitz ~ Acceptance by K E Osborn

Authors · blogs · give me books blog · Giveaway · release blitz · teasers

Release Blitz ~ Sufferance by K E Osborn

Title: Sufferance Series: Chicago Defiance MC #4 Author: K E Osborn Genre: MC Romance Release Date: January 9, 2019 Blurb We were destined. But time and fate are not on our side. My president—her blood brother. My patch—so close I can taste it. Yet, I have to choose. Is there really a choice? My club…… Continue reading Release Blitz ~ Sufferance by K E Osborn

Authors · blogs · Cover Reveals · give me books blog · teasers

Cover Reveal for the Kings of Mayhem MC Series by Penny Dee

  Title: Kings of Mayhem Series: Kings of Mayhem MC #1 Author: Penny Dee Genre: MC Romance/Contemporary Romance Cover Design: Marisa, Cover Me Darling Release Date: January 28, 2019   Blurb When a King loves He loves hard   CADE I’ve loved her since we were five years old. We grew up side by side.…… Continue reading Cover Reveal for the Kings of Mayhem MC Series by Penny Dee

Authors · blogs · give me books blog · release blitz · teasers

Release Blitz ~ Kennedy by Addison Jane

    Title: Kennedy Series: The Phoenix Club Girl Diaries #1 Author: Addison Jane Genre: Contemporary MC Romance Release Date: November 20, 2018 Blurb KENNEDYI was paying off a debt. One that wasn’t mine. But when your father screws over an outlaw motorcycle club and then disappears with their money, you have two choices. Pay…… Continue reading Release Blitz ~ Kennedy by Addison Jane

Authors · blogs · give me books blog · Giveaway · release blitz · teasers

Release Blitz ~ Dirty Bitches MC: Season 2

    Title: Dirty Bitches MC: Season 2 Authors: Avelyn Paige, Geri Glenn, GM Scherbert, & Winter Travers Genre: MC Romance Release Date: November 16, 2018 Blurb Four lucky readers are prospecting for a place in the Dirty Bitches MC. Magnolia Springs will never be the same again. Written by four Internationally Bestselling Authors, The…… Continue reading Release Blitz ~ Dirty Bitches MC: Season 2

Authors · blogs · Excerpt · give me books blog · Giveaway · release blitz · teasers

Release Blitz ~ Titan by Esther E. Schmidt

  Title: Titan Series: Lost Valkyries MC #5 Author: Esther E. Schmidt Genre: MC Romance Release Date: November 15, 2018   Blurb   **WARNING; Short story. Love at first sight. Off the charts chemistry. And will leave you wanting more!**   Goldie – The way he adores me, stands up for me, and shows such…… Continue reading Release Blitz ~ Titan by Esther E. Schmidt

Advanced Reader Copy · Authors · Blog Tour · blogs · Excerpt · Giveaway · reviews

Blog Tour for Unruly by Ronnie Douglas

Enter to Win a Print Copy of UNDAUNTED (Knights in Black Leather #1) UNRULY Knights in Black Leather #2 Ronnie Douglas Releasing February 23rd, 2016 William Morrow Format: eARC Source: Edelweiss The second novel in Ronnie Douglas’ sexy Southern Wolves motorcycle club series—reminiscent of Kristen Ashley and Jay Crownover—tells the story of an aspiring fashion designer and a biker…… Continue reading Blog Tour for Unruly by Ronnie Douglas

Advanced Reader Copy · blogs · Excerpt · Giveaway · Netgalley · Release Blast · reviews

Release Blast with Review for Hidden Heat by Carla Swafford

Hidden Heat Brothers of Mayhem #1 By: Carla Swafford Releasing February 16, 2016 Loveswept Format: eARC Source: Netgalley Sizzling with passion and suspense, perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, the Brothers of Mayhem series revs up as a headstrong beauty faces off against an outlaw motorcycle club—and falls for the bad boy she…… Continue reading Release Blast with Review for Hidden Heat by Carla Swafford

Authors · blogs · cover reaveals · Cover Reveals · Extra

Cover Reveal for Unrequited by Max Henry

        Title: Unrequited Series: Fallen Aces MC #1 Author: Max Henry Genre: MC Romance  Release Date: February 16, 2016 Blurb She was, still is, and will never be anything but my everything.Our love was all consuming, passionate, and forbidden. We took risks to be together, carrying on an affair for years before…… Continue reading Cover Reveal for Unrequited by Max Henry

Advanced Reader Copy · Authors · blogs · Excerpt · Release Blast · reviews

Release Blast with Review for Persuasion by Violetta Rand

Don’t Miss the first in a Brand New MC Romance Series! Persuasion Sons of Odin MC #1 By: Violetta Rand Releasing December 8, 2015 Loveswept If you love the motorcycle romances of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, don’t miss Violetta Rand’s irresistible novel about a sexy-as-sin biker who tempts a good girl to go…… Continue reading Release Blast with Review for Persuasion by Violetta Rand