Review for Come Away with Me by Kristen Proby

Come Away with Me (With Me in Seattle #1) Kristen Proby Publication date: November 7th 2012 Genres:  New Adult,  Contemporary romance. Format: ebook Source: N/A Being confronted on the beach by a sexy stranger wasn't part of Natalie Conner's plans for a peaceful morning taking photos. And why on earth would he think she's taking pictures of …

Continue reading Review for Come Away with Me by Kristen Proby

Advertisements

Review for A Beautiful Wedding by Jamie McGuire

 A Beautiful Wedding (Beautiful #2.5) Jamie McGuire Publication date: December 10th 2013 Genres:  New Adult, Young Adult, Contemporary romance, chick lit. Format: Paperback Source: N/A   You know that Abby Abernathy unexpectedly became Mrs. Maddox. But what do you really know? Why did Abby pop the question? What secrets were shared before the ceremony? Where did they …

Continue reading Review for A Beautiful Wedding by Jamie McGuire

Blog Tour ~ Drakon’s Prey by N.J. Walters

Drakon’s Prey by N.J. Walters Blood of the Drakon #2 Publication Date: April 24, 2017 Genres: Adult, Entangled: Select Otherworld, Paranormal, Romance Valeriya Azarov turned her back on the family business to write and illustrate children’s books. But with a sister who leads the Knights of the Dragon, it’s impossible to get away from the …

Continue reading Blog Tour ~ Drakon’s Prey by N.J. Walters

Book Blitz ~ Father by Clarissa Wild

Father Clarissa Wild Publication date: April 25th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance Confess your sin. People call me Father, but I prefer Frank because I’m the worst preacher you’ll ever meet. Days spent completely wasted pull a number on you, especially when you’ve got a truckload of baggage that comes with it. Until this beautiful girl …

Continue reading Book Blitz ~ Father by Clarissa Wild

Cover Reveal ~ Royally Endowed by Emma Chase

      Logan St. James is a smoldering, sexy beast. Sure, he can be a little broody at times—but Ellie Hammond’s willing to overlook that. Because, have you seen him?? Sexy. As. Hell. And Ellie’s perky enough for both of them. For years, she’s had a crush on the intense, protective royal security guard—but …

Continue reading Cover Reveal ~ Royally Endowed by Emma Chase

NOTHER POSTCARD by Elle Christensen – Excerpt Reveal

Today we are excited to share an exclusive excerpt from the upcoming ANOTHER POSTCARD by Elle Christensen. Find out more about this rockstar romance and pre-order your copy today! Brooklyn Hawk is an enigma. Highly sought after for her incredible voice, her talent shines bright in the studio. But a dark past and a secret …

Continue reading NOTHER POSTCARD by Elle Christensen – Excerpt Reveal

Blog Tour ~ To Have and To Hold by Arell Rivers

To Have and to Hold by Arell Rivers The Hold Series Publication Date: December 16, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance   Rally around Cole Manchester and Rose Morgan: the rock star and his publicist are about to face their most perilous trials yet. Cole and Rose’s passionate love story culminates in this third full-length novel …

Continue reading Blog Tour ~ To Have and To Hold by Arell Rivers

Sale Blitz for Fighting for Devlin by Jessica Lemmon

  FIGHTING FOR DEVLIN Lost Boys #1 Jessica Lemmon Released November 24th, 2015 Loveswept Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Katy Evans, Jessica Lemmon’s irresistible Lost Boys series kicks off with the story of a good girl who plays by the rules—and the bad boy who brings out her wild side. Devlin Calvary makes …

Continue reading Sale Blitz for Fighting for Devlin by Jessica Lemmon

Book Blitz for #Rev by Cambria Hebert

#Rev Cambria Hebert (GearShark #2) Publication date: April 1st 2016 Genres: LGBTQ+, New Adult, Romance Trent Mask puts the REV in revolution. A line has been drawn. Indie vs Pro Here at GearShark, we’re straddling that line to bring you exclusive coverage of what some have dubbed the war of racing. Every war starts with …

Continue reading Book Blitz for #Rev by Cambria Hebert